Nouvelle-Écosse

Shannon Andersen PT
Colchester East-Hants, NS
902-893-5554 ext 2198
shannon.andersen@cehha.nshealth.ca

Brenda Baxendale BSc,OT
Sydney, NS
902-567-8000 ext 2265
baxendaleb@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Leanne Beaton BSc,OT
Halifax, NS
902-473-2151
Leanne.beaton@cdha.nshealth.ca

Natalie Bourque PT
Yarmouth, NS
902 742-3542 ext.1154
NBourque@swndha.nshealth.ca

Audrey Deveaux PT
Halifax, NS
902-473-2151
Audrey.deveaux@cdha.nshealth.ca

Jackie Devoe PT
Sydney, NS
902-567-8000 ext 2196
devoej@cbdha.nshealth.ca

Dana Harrison RMT,CDT
Kentville, NS
902-687-3422
contact@juliephysio.com

Christine Johnston PT
Truro, NS
902-893-5554 ext 2210
christine.johnston@cehha.nshealth

Amilyn Kearney BSc,RMT,CLT
Sydney NS
902-539-1218
www.belisanasprings.ca

Myrna King BSc,OT
Halifax, NS
902-473-1257
Myrna.king@cdha.nshealth.ca

Cynthia Lohnes-Ferrolino BSc,RMT
Chester, NS
902-275-8089
postureperfectmassage@gmail.com

Kimberley Lombard MSc,OT
Shelburne, NS
902-875-4144 ext.284
Klombard@swndha.nshealth.ca

Heather Lowe MSc,OT
Yarmouth, NS
902-742-3542 ext.1288
HLowe@swndha.nshealth.ca

Sandra MacDonald RMT,CDT
Halifax, NS
902-421-7549
aj244@chebucto@ns.ca

Natalie Parker PT
Colchester East-Hants, NS
902-893-5520
Natalie.Parker@cehha.nshealth.ca

Julie Skaling PT,CDT
Kentville, NS
902-678-3422
juliesphysio@hotmail.com

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *