Nouveau-Brunswick

Tammy Betts PT,CDT
Moncton, NB
506-857-5326
Tammy.Betts@horizonnb.ca

Sophie Doiron PT,CDT
Moncton, NB
506-862-4100
sophie.doiron@vitalitenb.ca

Louise Godin PT,CDT
Moncton, NB
506-862-4100
Louise.godin@vitalitenb.ca

Nathalie Hache PT,CDT
Lameque, NB
506-344-3419
nathalie.hache@vitalitenb.ca

Nicole Hache PT,CDT
Caraquet, NB
506-726-2275
nicole.hache@vitalitenb.ca

Ramona Kieser BHSc,PT,CDT
Sackville, NB
506-536-8081
rkieser@nbnet.nb.ca

Marie-Andree Legere PT,CDT
Fredericton, NB
506-452-5239
marieandree.legere@horizonnb.ca

Laine MacKinley PT,CDT
Saint John, NB
506-648-7981
laine.mackinley@horizonnb.ca

Tara Mann PT,CDT
Moncton, NB
506-857-5326
tara.mann@horizonnb.ca

Manon Tardif PT,CDT
Campbellton, NB
506-789-5017
Manon.Tardif@vitalitenb.ca

Andrea Tilley PT,CDT
St. Joseph’s Hospital
Saint John, NB
506-632-5510
andrea.tilley@horizonnb.ca

Linda Savoie PT,CDT
Tracadie-Sheila, NB
506-394-3004
linda.savoie2@vitalitenb.ca

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *