Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia

Brenda Baxendale OT
Sydney, NS
902-567-8000 ext 141-2265
Brenda.Baxendale@nshealth.ca

Leanne Breen BSc,OT
Halifax, NS
902-472-2151
Leanne.breen@nshealth.ca

Cindy Creaser OT
Yarmouth Regional Hospital
(902) 742-3542 ext 1137
Cindy.Creaser@nshealth.ca

Audrey Deveaux PT
Halifax, NS
902-473-2151
Audrey.deveaux@nshealth.ca

Jackie Devoe PT
Sydney, NS
902-567-8000 ext 141-2196
Jacqueline.Devoe@nshealth.ca

Dana Harrison RMT,CDT
Kentville, NS
902-687-3422
contact@juliephysio.com

Christine Daley PT
Truro, NS
902-893-5554 ext 2210
christine.daley@nshealth.ca

Amilyn Kearney BSc,RMT,CLT
Sydney NS
902-539-1218
www.belisanasprings.ca

Terry Kemp RMT,CLT,MET
MLD Clinic
Halifax NS
B3L 1M2
(902) 448-0940
Fax: (902) 444-5307

Myrna King BSc,OT
Halifax, NS
902-473-1257
Myrna.king@nshealth.ca

Cynthia Lohnes-Ferrolino BSc,RMT
Chester, NS
902-275-8089
postureperfectmassage@gmail.com

Kimberley Lombard MSc,OT
Shelburne, NS
902-875-4144 ext.2284
kimberly.lombard@nshealth.ca

Sandra MacDonald RMT, CDT
3258 Isleville St.
Halifax NS B3K 3Y5
(902)717-1923

Megan Rogers OT Reg (NS), CLT
Digby General Hospital
Digby, NS B0V 1A0
902 245-2502 ext 3286
Megan.Rogers@nshealth.ca

Julie Skaling PT,CDT
Kentville, NS
902-678-3422
juliesphysio@hotmail.com

Recent Posts

Upcoming Event

Lymphedema Awareness Seminar

Location: Acadia Hall, 650 Sackville Dr.
Time: 1-4 pm
Contact: Karen Bingham at EXITwithKAREN@yahoo.ca or 902-401-3683
Description: This event will give you information about lymphedema from a lot of different sources, plus give people with lymphedema ideas of where they can go for items or services that they may need.
It will also give people a chance to meet and talk to other people with lymphedema.
Everyone is welcome but please register with Karen Bingham at EXITwithKAREN@yahoo.ca or 902-401-3683 so we will know how many people to expect.