New Brunswick

New Brunswick

Tammy Betts PT, CDT
Moncton, NB
506-857-5326
Tammy.Betts@horizonnb.ca

Sophie Doiron PT, CDT
Moncton, NB
506-862-4100
sophie.doiron@vitalitenb.ca

Natalie Dykstra PT, CDT
Waterville, NB
Phone 506-375-2569
Natalie.Dykstra@HorizonNB.ca

Maude Gagnon
Hôpital régional Chaleur Regional Hospital
Bathurst, NB
Tél. / Tel.: 506-544-2333  •  Téléc. / Fax: 506-544-3613
Maude.Gagnon2@vitalitenb.ca

Louise Godin PT, CDT
Moncton, NB
506-862-4100
Louise.godin@vitalitenb.ca

Nathalie Hache PT, CDT
Lameque, NB
506-344-3419
nathalie.hache@vitalitenb.ca

Nicole Hache PT, CDT
NH Physiothérapie
Bertrand, N.-B.
506 727-6584
Email:  nhphysio@rogers.com

Ramona Kieser BHSc,PT, CDT
Sackville, NB
506-536-8081
sphysio@bellaliant.com

Marie-Andree Legere PT, CDT
Minto, NB
(506)327-7821
marieandree.legere@horizonnb.ca

Genevieve Levasseur PT, CDT
Grand Falls, NB
506-475-7906
Genevieve.Levasseur@vitalitenb.ca

Laine MacKinley PT, CDT
Saint John, NB
506-648-7981
laine.mackinley@horizonnb.ca

Tara Mann PT, CDT
Moncton, NB
506-857-5326
tara.mann@horizonnb.ca

Melanie Somers, OT
Miramichi, NB
Tel :  (506) 778-6111
Fax : (506) 778-5296
Melanie.Somers@gnb.ca
www.HorizonNB.ca

Manon Tardif PT, CDT
Campbellton, NB
506-789-5017
Manon.Tardif@vitalitenb.ca

Andrea Tilley PT, CDT
St. Joseph’s Hospital
Saint John, NB
506-632-5510
andrea.tilley@horizonnb.ca

Linda Savoie PT, CDT
Tracadie-Sheila, NB
506-394-3004
linda.savoie2@vitalitenb.ca

Wendy Williston PT
Miramichi, NB
506-623-3110
wendy.williston@horizonnb.ca

Recent Posts

Upcoming Event

Lymphedema Awareness Seminar

Location: Acadia Hall, 650 Sackville Dr.
Time: 1-4 pm
Contact: Karen Bingham at EXITwithKAREN@yahoo.ca or 902-401-3683
Description: This event will give you information about lymphedema from a lot of different sources, plus give people with lymphedema ideas of where they can go for items or services that they may need.
It will also give people a chance to meet and talk to other people with lymphedema.
Everyone is welcome but please register with Karen Bingham at EXITwithKAREN@yahoo.ca or 902-401-3683 so we will know how many people to expect.